Fall 2010 with Rebecca Minkoff


 
Yesterday I headed down to Bloomingdales Santa Monica to meet Rebecca Minkoff and to see her new fall handbag line. The bags were gorgeous, to say the least.  Talking with Rebecca about the new bags got me so excited for Fall fashion!  It was incredibly tempting to buy a bag at 20% off, but sadly as an unemployed recent graduate, the bags weren’t exactly in my budget. They’ll just have to go on my ever-growing wish list…
 

Rebecca with some shoppers discussing the new fall handbags.

 

My personal favorite pieces were Minkoff signatures, like the MAC (or Morning After Clutch) but now in new fall colors!

 

(Photos via Rebecca Minkoff Fall 2010 Lookbook)

 

Adore

 

5-Zip Clutch & Alligator Bella

 

Main Squeeze Foldover

 

Some day I’ll get my hands on one of these purses, but for now, I’ll just admire them

 

xoxo Robin

One comment

Leave a Reply

