Fall Accessory Trend: Leopard

This season’s trending print is leopard and it’s all over fall accessories. I recently wrote about a Betsey Johnson leopard band watch. Confession: I’ve never been too attracted to leopard prints (or animal prints in general) but these new accessories are slowly changing my mind about them.

Click to enlarge

Sam Edelman Gigi Sandals $44.96. Betsey Johnson Plastic Retro Sunglasses $55. Mulberry Lily Leopard-Print Shoulder Bag $695. Kate Spade Medium Heddy Cosmetic Case $70. Marc by Marc Jacobs Cork Leather New Q Printed Zip Around Wallet $174. Jimmy Choo patent leather Morse flats $332.

I’m liking the Mulberry bag and Jimmy Choo flats since they aren’t the typical brown leopard print color. The model above shows that it can really add a fun printed pop of color to an otherwise boring outfit. And the Jimmy Choos are a very subtle leopard, so it’s perfect for a recent convert like me!

The Sam Edelman sandals were actually seen on Kim Kardashian earlier this year.

You probably won’t find me in a leopard dress anytime soon, but you can bet I’ll be wearing some leopard accessories this fall.

2 comments

  1. the information on this article is really 1 of the most beneficial substance that I’ve at any time occur throughout. I really like your submit, I will appear again to examine for new posts.

Leave a Reply

