Weekend Inspiration 4.5.13

Weekend inspiration, via Dressed in Orange

I’m so excited for this weekend: I’m going out for dinner and drinks tonight with Eric, walking with Emily and Robin tomorrow, and possibly going to the flea market on Sunday morning. As a girl who like to spend her weekends at home relaxing, that’s a whole lot of action! I’m also going to a Giants game on Monday night, which to me means warm weather is almost here. I’m so ready for homemade margaritas (this recipe  is pretty close to how I make mine) and day trips to the beach with friends.

This collage is a combination of several of my favorite Pinterest images right now. I’m thinking of picking up that flamingo picture above to add some color to my small, windowless bathroom- I love their pale pink reflections in the dark, rippled water. I’m also loving these two interior shots with their green, white, and blue color schemes. They are definitely giving me shopping ideas for the Alameda Flea Market on Sunday… I can’t wait!

What are you up to this weekend?

Grace

Images via: Green Dresser / Flamingos / Lounge Chair / Margarita

3 comments

    1. Fingers crossed that today is the first win of many!
      The truffle recipe on your blog looks amazing, I’m saving that post on pinterest for future parties!

      1. I hope so too! They’ve got lots of momentum going for them after last October. :]

        Thank you! I hope you enjoy it, and I’d love to hear your thoughts if you do make it.

Leave a Reply

