Shop Spotlight: Petitor

Dainty jewelry from Petitor's Etsy shopvia 1 / 2 / 3

I love a good statement necklace to punch up an outfit, but for most days, I prefer more subtle accessories.  I default to delicate gold jewelry that adds the slightest femininity to even the most tomboyish of outfits.  I purchased a simple 14k gold necklace from Petitor a couple months ago and it has quickly become a go-to piece.  Petitor’s Etsy shop has great handmade jewelry perfect to wear on their own or layered together.  And each piece is carefully packaged in sweet wrapping – perfect and ready to give as a gift. I’m tempted to add several more pieces to my collection. I’m currently eyeing the multi strand initial necklace shown above.  What are your favorites from the shop?

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

