Southern California Sunshine

Seaside

This weekend, Grace and I are headed down to Orange County for our dear friend Kelsey’s wedding.  Say what you will about the OC, but it’s a special place for me – it’s where I’m from, it’s where I went to college, and it’s where Grace and I started this blog.  Don’t get me wrong, I love living in San Francisco and I now consider it my home – but sometimes I miss the southern California beaches and sunshine.  There’s nothing quite like it.

I can’t wait to visit and hopefully I can sneak in a quick trip to the beach.  These images have me lusting for warm sun and sand, especially during this cold and gloomy day in SF.

Lounge on the beach

images via 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

Leave a Reply

