Icing For Your Outfit

Honest WTF x BaubleBar Jewels, via Dressed in OrangeLeft to Right: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6  / 7

I was so excited to find out today that several of the highly coveted Honestly WTF x BaubleBar pieces have been restocked online. The collaboration is one of the better blog and shop curation lines I have seen, and the items are perfect on their own or layered with other pieces in the collection. I can also envision an easy DIY project with several of the necklaces, by weaving and knotting embroidery thread through the chain to add some extra color and fun (similar to this bracelet). Considering how affordable the jewels are, I’m having a hard time picking out just one piece to buy– right now I’m leaning towards the Triple Ice Chain Strand, but I might end up adding the Green Leaf Antoinette Drops to my cart as well!

Leave a Reply

