Gallery Wall Inspiration

Lonny-Gallery-Wallvia Lonny

Gallery wall with TVvia One Kings Lane

It’s probably a terrible habit, but I love falling asleep with the TV on.  I settle into bed, turn on the sleep timer, and put on something mindless.  I definitely enjoy having a TV in the bedroom, but it’s a bit of an eyesore.  In my small bedroom, it takes up valuable wall space.  After spotting the arrangements above, I’ve been itching to recreate the look.  Incorporating a TV into a gallery wall helps draw attention away from the big black rectangle.  I recently made some purchases from Society6 that will fit in splendidly.

Some additional inspiration for my gallery wall to come:

Gallery wall inspirationimages via 12 / 3 / 4 / 5

One comment

Leave a Reply

