In With Outerwear

In With Outerwear - our top picks for Fall | Dressed In Orange

1 TopShop / 2 Zara / 3 J.Crew / 4 Zara / 5 Barbour / 6 Mackage

I’ve been eagerly awaiting fall, and today we experienced the first rain in months in San Francisco.  Fall doesn’t officially start until tomorrow, but I loved the early chance to break out a rain coat on my way to pick up breakfast treats this morning at Arizmendi.  I have my eye on basic and neutral outerwear that can easily be thrown over any outfit.  I might even open up my wallet to finally get a Barbour jacket I’ve been wanting for some time.

Leave a Reply

