Pimm’s & Lemonade

Pimm's & Lemonade | Dressed In OrangePimm’s & Lemonade is a refreshing cocktail that will always remind me of my first day in London during my celebratory post-college trip to Europe.  My friends and I settled into a pub along the Thames and carelessly spent the long summer afternoon sipping Pimm’s & Lemonade and snacking on fries chips.  It was absolute bliss.

Over the weekend, I made a large pitcher of Pimm’s & Lemonade to celebrate the last day of summer.  Drinking this in my living room didn’t quite live up to the London experience, but it was still a nice way to end a season.

  1. Fill a large pitcher with ice
  2. Mix equal parts Pimm’s, chilled lemonade, and ginger ale
  3. Add in hulled & halved strawberries, cucumber spears, orange, lemon, and lime slices, and a generous handful of mint leaves
  4. Stir and serve in collins glasses

Pimm's & Lemonade | Dressed In Orange

Pimm's & Lemonade | Dressed In Orange

Leave a Reply

