Wanted: Leather Pockets

splurge: J.Crew $158 | save: ASOS $50

Sorry for the short post today! Late night at work + one sick boyfriend leaves little time for blogging.

I wanted to pop by to share these leather and sweater combos, one of my favorite new trends to roll out in stores the past couple weeks. It’s amazing the difference some leather makes on a simple crewneck, which creates a sweater that’s perfectly traditional-with-a-twist and fall appropriate. Here are two of my favorite versions, an understated splurge and a sleek budget option both sure to keep you warm and chic in the cold months ahead.

Which would you choose? (I’m leaning towards the budget version myself– I like the variegated yarn and the chunkier knit!)

Leave a Reply

