Madewell Spring ’14 Preview

Madewell Spring '14 PreviewHere’s a sneak peek at Madewell‘s Spring 2014 line. Everything looks fresh and effortless – exactly what I’ve come to expect from Madewell. This is the debut collection for Madewell’s new head of design, Somsack Sikhounmuong, and I’d say he’s got me hooked. Here are my favorite looks:

Madewell Spring '14 Preview

Madewell Spring '14 Preview

Madewell Spring '14 Preview

Madewell Spring '14 Preview

Madewell Spring '14 Preview

Madewell Spring '14 PreviewFor the next 2 weeks, you can pre-shop the collection here.  I’m thinking I need to pre-order a few (okay, a dozen) things to refresh my spring wardrobe.

One comment

  1. Hi!
    I see you have some great posts, I just announced on my blog for a chance to have your blog or youtube channel featured during my monthly favorites. If you’re interested make sure to check out my blog for more info.

    I’m very much excited for the madewell spring line as well!

    Thanks,
    Jessica Contreras
    Lifestyle Blogger
    SqueeshyThings.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

