Black & White Inspiration

black and white outfits

I have been on a major black and white kick lately. All my latest clothing purchases have been black or white. Maybe a little gray here and there. Some people might find it boring, but head-to-toe black and white just feels so effortlessly cool.  A loose-fit white button down and a pair of black skinnies has been my go-to outfit. If I feel like a pop of color, I’ll throw on a pair of colorful flats or switch to a bright purse.

via 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

One comment

Leave a Reply

